Baby Jokes is in the Building

Baby Jokes came the other day to the Urban Kings Headquarters to check up on things. He also had news that he is going to be representing a motorcycle clothing line. For those who don’t know Baby Jokes is into Motorcycles and it just happened that a Canadian Company found out about him and wanted to work with him. Seeing that Baby Jokes is a rising star they want his image to help them grow in the US.(who can blame them). So in return Babe Jokes gets to wear their gear when he goes riding. Sorry ladies no Calvin Klein yet lol. But no matter how big Baby Jokes is getting he is still the same. (Thank God lol )

Posted by MsFlannel


Chino Grande’s New Release Date

We have a huge new announcement to make today, UKMG Artist Chino Grande’s Official Release Date for “Trust Your Struggle” has been CHANGED to August 13th, 2013! With prepping Chino’s album, there has been such a high demand from many stores around the country to carry the album, we had to move the date back one week. That is not mentioning the pre order sales from Chino Grande’s album, including the “Trust Your Struggle – Platinum Package“, which will come with the Trust Your Struggle CD AUTOGRAPHED by Chino himself, along with a FREE POSTER! This album came out really dope and is his first solo album since he came home, so make sure to pick it up today. It features G Malone, Chingo Bling, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, D Salas, Cuete Yeska, Cecy B and more! Trust Your Struggle will be available at All Major Music Outlets like FYE, digitally through iTunes and Pre Orders through Urban Kings offer the exclusive Platinum Package! Order your copy now! Snippets of Trust Your Struggle is coming today!

With Ms Krazie Guy Contest Begins Now

Get the rules down and start uploading your videos of Rap like Ms. Krazie. A rule violation will have you disqualified. Let the world see what you got, as we nominate the best of the best.

Published By Elena

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

Urban Kings has just released the official tracklisting for UKMG Artist Chino Grande of Charlie Row Campo, for his brand new album “Trust Your Struggle” , which will be available August 13th. This album has all been recorded since Chino has came back home, and features brand new material. This is one really dope album, and UKMG has just announced not just the track listing of the album,  but all the features too, like Ms Krazie, MC Magic, Glasses Malone, Spanky Loco, Chingo Bling, Spanky Loco, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records, Cuete Yeska and more. This album will be available everywhere on August 13th, including FYE, digitally through iTunes and The UKMG Merch Store! Make sure to order your copy today under the tracklisting!

Chino Grande – Shine On Me – Official Tracklisting

1. Blood Money – Featuring Spanky Loco

2. Charlie Row Inc – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

3. Gracias On The Tira

4. I Dont Give A F*** – Featuring Glasses Malone

5. In The Background – Featuring Rocky Padilla & D Salas

6. Turn It Up – Featuring Chingo Bling

7. I Don’t Wanna Be Right – Featuring D Salas

8. My Ride – Featuring Lil Wreck & Cecy B

9. Hand Of Time – Featuring Ms Krazie & MC Magic

10. Shine On Me – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

11. Sound Of The Streets

12. That’s Hot – Featuring Cuete Yeska & Cecy B

13. I Remember You Homie – Featuring Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records (R.I.P Wreck Remix)

14. Hood Too Hot

15. Concrete Jungle – Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records

Bonus Track

16. I Don’t Give A F*** (Remix – Chino Grande Solo Version)

Youtube Friday – Cops Kill

A picture describes a thousand words, and this video describes a million more. RIP.

A New Testament

Check out this classic from album Urban Kings Artist The Stomper. This album is called “The New Testament” and has many dope songs from the CD, like “Gangster Relief“, “Drug Money“, “Book Em” and more. It features some really dope artists too, like UKMG Artists Midget LocoJasper LocoChino GrandeBaby Jokes,and Lil Minor. The album also features Huero Snipes, Guzzle, Kid Frost, Omar Cruz, Troub Nasty, Diamonique, Chino Brown and more! This is a really dope album that features your favorite Stomper songs and its a must have for all Stomper and Urban Kings fans! I put one of my favorite songs below, called Gangster Relief, and features Chino Grande!

Stomper ft Chino Grande – Gangster Relief – Music Video – Taken From The New Testament


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore