Hit the Mall with a G

Who says real Gs don’t go to the mall with their family. Erica was at the Montclair mall when she noticed that Chino Grande was there with his family. Chino G took the time to take this pic with her. That’s a true love right there. Taking the time to make the fans happy. Chino Grande has been locked up quiet sometime and while he has been locked up, he drew up this sketch which is going to be auction off. If you guys are interested and want to put in your bid email us at urbankings4@gmail.com. If you haven’t really gotten to know Chino Grande you can get to know the real Chino Grande in his exclusive interiview that was done one week before his incarceration. We also have a video of his last moments of freedom. We hope for the best and can’t wait till he gets released. Free Chino Grande!

Posted by MsFlannel

Tags: , ,

The Camponeros CD is $7.99

Urban Kings has officially joined the #‎AnalogVersusDigital Campaign along with many major music labels to keep physical CD copies alive! For the fans who prefer an actual CD, read the credits and information inside, and appreciate the hard copies. We have made each #‎UrbanKings CD for just $7.99, only on www.UKMG.net. That includes the album “The Camponeros” by Charlie Row Campo. The album is available now for this price only at Urban Kings. Dont believe us, look in our Merch Section!

Its Official – EBK 2 Coming Soon

We have been hinting about a brand new Everybody Killa 2 album for a while, and now its in the making. The album is confirmed and it will bring back UKMG Artists The Stomper and Spanky Loco to the studio and creating more classic music for the upcoming EBK 2 album. We were in the Kast N Fame Studios last night as EBK is already being made. The vibe was good, really creative, and you can see that in the pics. The photos were taken by Famous 8 and shows Stomper, Spanky Loco and J.Hind in the studio working on a brand new track for the album. We will keep everyone posted on the progress of EBK 2, releasing exclusively through Urban Kings!

EBK – Spanky Loco

J Hind In Studio

Spanky Loco At The Dub Show

Spanky Loco Arriving To The Dub Show / Coated In The Candy Paint

Mad Mike From WC Customs & Spanky Loco / Spanky Loco with a fan

Spanky Loco – Oso Vicious – Burst Rock / Spanky Loco’s Video Playing Throughout The Dub Show

UKMG has these exclusive photos of UKMG Artist Spanky Loco while he attended this years Los Angeles Dub Show at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Many fans recognized Spanky Loco from his music, and also his tattoos. His music videos were playing throughout the whole show, as well as his music. Spanky is currently gearing up his two album releases for 2013, both being released through UKMG! Spanky Loco will be releasing a “Best Of” album, including some brand new songs, and will have a brand full length brand new album as well! We cant wait to show you some of the new music, it is really dope!

Hello Loca 2012 Tour Starts Saturday

Ms Krazie’s Hello Loca 2012 Tour starts this Saturday at Casselmans Bar and Venue in Denver Colorado! This will be Ms Krazie’s First Performance in Denver and it will be 21 and over with Valid ID. Also just announced was special guest performers AKWID! Make sure to get your tickets now or you can buy them at the door.






Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home – Available Right Now

Today is finally the day! You can now listen to the brand new album by UKMG Artist Fiesty 2 Guns of Charlie Row Campo called ”Bring It Home“!  Fans have been ready for this albums since his past solo albums, ”Street Scriptures” and “Talking Guns“. This is another really dope album from Fiesty, and the music came out really polished, with features from dope artists like Chino Grande, Jasper Loco, Lil Cuete, Midget Loco, and more. The entire album was produced by the legendary D Salas of Beat Baker Studios. Now, UKMG has just made it possible to listen to the entire Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home album, from beginning to end. Not just snippets, or part of a song, we have posted entire songs! So make sure to support Fiesty 2 Guns, Charlie Row Campo and Urban Kings and order this new release. Did you know that if you order his album through The UKMG Merch Store, the Bring It Home album by Fiesty 2 Guns will be autographed (while supplies last). Below is the entire album, available to listen to! “Bring It Home” is Now Available Nationwide at all Major Music Retailers like FYE, Digitally on iTunes and on The UKMG Merch Store Today!

Bring It Home – Official Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Just Another Mexican
3. Tragic – Featuring Chino Grande, Lil Cuete, Jasper Loco & Rigo Luna
4. Doesn’t Matter – Featuring Chino Grande
5. Not Me – Featuring Jasper Loco
6. Sewed Up
7. Full Throttle
8. No Mercy – Featuring Midget Loco
9. On The Side – Featuring Chino Grande
10. Prevail
11. Conquer – Featuring Chino Grande & Livin Real
12. Time And Time Again – Featuring Breanna Takenaka
13. Gun Smoke

Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home – Official Snippets

Fiesty 2 Guns – Bring It Home – Listen To The Entire Album Below

(Click Previous Track & Next Track To Change Songs)


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore