Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Mala Suerte Mixtape – Free Download


This is the brand new mixtape called “Mala Suerte”. It features 13 exclusive tracks and has songs from N.K, Low – G, Travieso, Los Marijuanos and more. I have already downloaded this mixtape and I can tell you that it brings something new and fresh to the game. It is most definitely worth the download and is Bump Worthy. Below is the Track Listing and the Download Link & IT IS A FREE DOWNLOAD!!!!


1. Mala Suerte Featuring Travieso, N.K, Indecent & Arch The Dawg

2. Keeping It G – Wiseguy Featuring Travieso aka El Dorado Cain

3. Big Drugs – N.K

4. La Mala – Sekreto & Merciless

5. Cuando Yo Sea Grande – Low-G

6. Todavia – Arch The Dawg

7. Kickdoor – SouthCoast

8. Morrier de Pie – Reporte Ilegal

9. Cocaine Blues – Indecent

10. 20 Dayz – Picasso Cerado Featuring Ponyboy of Los Marijuanos

11. Fire – Los Marijuanos

12. Break’em Off – Trey & SouthCoast

13. Cannon – N.K

MalaSuerteMixtape by MalaSuerteMixtape

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Free Chino Grande “Sweet Valetine” Ringtone – Updated

*Updated – There was a mistake on the first blog post, so we gave everyone 2 extra days to download this free ringtone!!

We are giving away a FREE RINGTONE OF CHINO GRANDES “SWEET VALENTINE” because our fans are our valentines this year. This is for A LIMITED TIME ONLY, as this promotional code will expire at midnight on SUNDAY, February 19th pacific time. This is one of his dopest songs in my opinion and is a jam when you can just listen to, and relate to it because everyone knows how it feels to be away from someone that you miss. This is just another way to say thank you to our fans for continuing the support and dedication and loyalty and we do read each Urban Kings Facebook Posts and Urban Kings Twitter Tweets and Urban Kings Youtube Comments .

Also, the Chino Grande “Story Of My Life” album is available now at ALL Major Retail Outlets, like FYE Locations , digitally through iTunes , and online through .

Music Thursdays

Ms. Krazie “Mas Vale Sola”

This is a hard song. Just in case you though Ms. Krazie can’t murder you on the mic, here’s a track to remind you that she’s a killer!

Sad Girls Club Collection Coming Soon

Urban Kings Artist Ms Krazie has a brand new collaboration collection coming soon with our friends at Old English Brand for her upcoming album, Sad Girls Club. Here are two designs that will be put into production. These are just a few of the items from the Sad Girls Club Collection, so make sure to stay tuned to our site and facebook for more information. We wanted to share what Ms Krazie wrote to her fans about the upcoming collection, and below is her describing the line in her own words.

“Super excited to finally start rolling out my new SADGIRLS CLUB Summer 2015 Collection. These are the first 2 tank tops that will be dropping very soon. They are SUPER COMFORTABLE and long enough for girls like myself with long torsos and real bodies! They fit to perfection! A blend of cotton and spandex I love them! Forgot about 100% cotton tops that get loose/wide!  this time around I wanted to focus on selecting tops that we could use over and over and which maintained their shape through out washes. I wanted tops that were stretchy and form fitting and in this case, a bit longer than the average tank. The designs are simple, to the point and super cute for anyone to be able to rock em!! PRICE: $20.00!! SIZES: Small through 2Xl very stretchy and true to size! Quality as always thanks to Urban Kings and Old English Brand for always having my back with my vision for this collection. ALL MY DESIGNS WILL BE LIMITED EDITION! Which means these tops will not be around for sale forever, once we sell out thats it we will be moving on to new designs and styles with the seasons. PRE ORDERS COMING UP! Keep checking back on where and how to order as I will be having some autographed ones available too. Help me spread the word by reposting this if you can and tag ‪#‎sadgirlsclub‬ ‪#‎mskrazie‬ ‪#‎urbankings‬ mil gracias! I cant wait to see you lovely ladies wearing these! BTW the hats will also be released in the coming weeks & the album is still in the work, don’t worry its coming.”

- Ms Krazie

Spanky Loco Photoshoot

Posted On The Block

Slangin And Bangin

Cant Cage Us All

We recently met up with Spanky Loco in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles for a photoshoot. Spanky decided to wear the super exclusive UKMG Shirt in BLACK . The UKMG Shirts are also available in WHITE. We got the drop on what Spanky has been working on, as far as music, tattooing and much more. Spanky has been now tattooing part time, we have bloged a few images of his work so far. Spanky is working on a new project for this year, and has also been working on some top secret projects. Make sure to stay connected with him through his Official Spanky Loco Facebook. Spanky Loco’s most recent album was released through the Urban Kings Music Group was “Tirando Y Rifando 2“. It is available at All FYE Locations, also digitally through iTunes , and online through The UKMG Catalog. Check out the “Soy Loco” video from “Tirando Y Rifando 2″.

Spanky Loco – Soy Loco Music Video – Taken From Tirando Y Rifando 2

Jasper Loco Writing Style

We got sent us this picture of UKMG Artist Jasper Loco by our friend Cyzer from CTE. Jasper was writing a verse for Cyzer for an upcoming song and Cyzer took his picture. As you can see, Jasper is writing lyrics down with his left hand, and medicating with the other hand. Jasper has been working rigorously this year, performing on stage with the likes of Mack 10, Kurupt, Baby Bash, and just recently the Wicked Minds Tribute show with his Charlie Row Camponero Chino Grande. Jasper also been working hard on his next solo album, which will be releasing in 2013. Check Out Jasper Loco’s Music Video, the song was taken from his last solo album Eastside Assassin, called “Westcoastin”. Eastside Assassin is available now at all FYE Locations, and digitally through iTunes

Jasper Loco – Westcoastin – Taken from Eastside Assassin


  • buy-what-you-urbankingsstore